Skip to Main Content

CSCU System Office Databases

Through researchIT CT and system-wide subscriptions, personnel in the CSCU System Office have access to the library databases listed below while on-site at 61 Woodland Street.

Board of Regents Resolutions

Board of Regents Resolutions
An archive of Board of Regents resolutions hosted on the Connecticut Digital Archive platform.

JSTOR

JSTOR
"JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines." (https://about.jstor.org/)

Chronicle of Higher Education

Chronicle of Higher Education
"The Chronicle of Higher Education has the nation’s largest newsroom dedicated to covering colleges and universities." (https://www.chronicle.com/page/about-us/)
more...less...
Create an account using your CSCU email address for access from anywhere.

Resources from the Connecticut State Library

Resources for Colleges & Universities - researchIT CT

A wide variety of resources provided by the Connecticut State Library. Resources include:

Academic Search Premier
CINAHL with Full Text
The Historical Hartford Courant
Newspaper Source Plus

CNN Video Collection

CNN Video Collection
Over 1,100 videos featuring CNN programming on topics including business, environmental studies, health, technology, and more.

Scopus

Scopus
"Scopus indexes content that is rigorously vetted and selected by an independent review board of experts in their fields. ...Scopus generates precise citation results, detailed researcher profiles, and insights that drive better decisions, actions and outcomes." (Adapted from elsevier.com)
more...less...
Available on-site for System Office personnel. Create an account to enable remote access.

For assistance accessing these resources, please contact Patrick Carr, Program Manager for Library Consortium Operations.

Accessibility Statement