Handbooks
-
Allergies sourcebook: Basic consumer health information about allergic disorders... / Annemarie Muth (Ed.) - REF RC584.A3443 2001
- Asthma sourcebook: Basic consumer health information about asthma... / Annemarie Muth (Ed.) - REF RC591.A84 2000
-
Handbook of nursing diagnosis/ Lynda Juall Carpenito - REF RT48.6.C385 2002
-
Intravenous medications: a handbook for nurses and allied health professionals / Betty L. Gahart and Adrienne R. Nazareno - REF RM170.G33 2011
-
Kidney and urinary tract diseases and disorders sourcebook / Linda M. Ross (Ed.) - REF RC900.K53 1997
-
Mosby's nursing drug reference / REF RM301.12.S55 2011
-
Nursing documentation handbook/ T. M. Marelli - REF RT50.M37 2000
-
Nursing outcomes classification (NOC) / Mosby - REF RT85.5.N864 2000
-
Oncology nursing clinical reference /Shirley E. Otto - REF RC266.O88 2004
- Oncology Nursing Drug Handbook 2011 / Gail M. Wilkes & Margaret Barton-Burke - REF RC271.C5 O497 2011
-
PDR nurse's drug handbook: the information standard for prescription drugs and nursing considerations / George R. Spratto and Adrienne L. Woods - REF RM125.P472 2001
-
Respiratory diseases and disorders sourcebook: Basic information about respiratory diseases and disorders... / Allan R. Cook and Peter D. Dresser (Eds.) - REF RC731.R468 1995
Manuals and Guides
-
Alarming signs & symptoms - REF RT48.A43 2007
- Diagnostic tests - REF RT48.5.D528 2007
- Diseases and disorders: a nursing therapeutics manual / Marily Sawyer Sommers - REF RT51.S66 2002
- Handbook of signs & symptoms / REF RC69.H246 2010
- Manual of nursing diagnosis: including all diagnostic categories approved by the North American Nursing Diagnosis Association / Marjory Gordon - REF RT51.G67 2000
-
Mosby's manual of diagnostic and laboratory tests / Kathleen Pagana and Timothy Pagana - REF RB 38.2 .P34 2010
-
Photo guide of nursing skills / Sandra F. Smith, Donna J. Duell, and Barbara C. Martin - REF RT48.S64 2002
-
Pocket guide to cultural health assessment / Carolyn Erickson D'Avanzo and Elaine M. Geissler - REF RT86.54.G45 2003
-
Pocket guide to nutritional assessment and care / Mary Courtney Moore - REF RM219.M585 2005
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Ebooks
- Black's Medical DictionaryPublication Date: 2018
- Davis's Drug Guide for NursesPublication Date: 2017
- Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied HealthPublication Date: 2018
- Encyclopedia of Nursing ResearchPublication Date: 2017
Print books
Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing and Health Professions by Call Number: R121 .M89 2022ISBN: 9780323639149Publication Date: 2021-07-02
Pearson Nurse's Drug Guide 2018Call Number: TRCC Book Stacks RM 125 .S55 2018ISBN: 9780134726212Publication Date: 2017-05-11
Stedman's CPT® DictionaryCall Number: TRCC Book Stacks RB115 .S728 2010ISBN: 9781603591522Publication Date: 2009-10-01
Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary by Call Number: TRCC Book Stacks R121 .T33 2021ISBN: 9781719642859Publication Date: 2021-02-17
Handbooks and Manuals
Ebooks
- Nurse's Pocket Guide: Diagnoses Prioritized Interventions and RationalesPublication Date: 2016
Print books
Nursing Diagnosis Handbook, 12th Edition Revised Reprint with 2021-2023 NANDA-I® UpdatesISBN: 9780323879880Publication Date: 2021-08-02
