Skip to Main Content

Three Rivers Campus Library

Three Rivers Hydrology

E-Journals from EBSCO

Drinking Water Engineering & Science
Full Text: June 2010-current
Electronic Journal of Severe Storms Metereology (EJSSM)
Full Text: June 2009-current
Geofluids
Full Text: Feb 2001-current
Journal of Coastal Research
Full Text: Jan 2004-Current
Journal of Hydrometeorology
Full Text: Feb 2000-Current
Weather & Forecasting
Full Text: 1998-current

Note: Please log into MyCTState to access these materials

E-Journals from ProQuest

Hydraulics & Pneumatics; Cleveland
Full Text: 1997 - Current
Hydrology: Basel
Full Text: Dec 2014-current and also Open Access Journal
Hydrology and Earth System Sciences Katlenburg-Lindau: Copernicus GmbH
Full Text: 2009-current and also Open Access Journal
Journal of Hydrology and Hydromechanics Bratislava: De Gruyter Poland
Full Text: Mar 2009-current and also Open Access Journal
Limnology and Oceanography Letters Hoboken: John Wiley & Sons, Inc.
Full Text: Dec 2016-current and also Open Access Journal
Water Resources Research
Full Text: 2010-Current

Note: Please log into MyCTState to access these materials

Free E-Journals Online

American Journal of Climate Change
Full Text: 2012-current
GeoHealth
Full Text: 2017-current
Hydrology and Earth System Sciences
Full Text: 1997-current
International Journal of Geosciences
Full Text: 2010-current
Journal of Water Resource and Protection
Full Text: May 2009-Current
Limnology and Oceanography *
Full Text: 1959 - current
* Only with Open Access and Free Access Designation
Open Journal of Ecology
Full Text: 2011-current
Open Journal of Modern Hydrology
Full Text: 2011-current