Books & eBooks
-
Blackwell's Five-Minute Veterinary Consult: Canine and Feline
by
Call Number: eBookISBN: 1119513162Publication Date: 2021-04-06 -
Blackwell's Five-Minute Veterinary Consult: Ruminant
by
Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781119064701Publication Date: 2017-08-16 -
Blackwell's Five-Minute Veterinary Consult Clinical Companion : Small Animal Endocrinology and Reproduction
by
Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781119135128Publication Date: 2017-02-10 -
-
Animal Nutrition and the Influence of Probiotics
by
Call Number: eBooksISBN: 1773618415Publication Date: 2019-01-30 -
Nutrition and Disease Management for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses
by
Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781118810866Publication Date: 2015-06-11 -
The Merck Veterinary Manual
by
Call Number: Reserve Shelves SF748 .M47 2016ISBN: 9780911910612Publication Date: 2016-07-18
Search for more books:
-
EBSCO eBooks Academic Subscription Collection This link opens in a new window Access a cross-searchable, multidisciplinary library of over 210,000 high-quality, unlimited-user eBooks from leading university presses and academic publishers such as Cambridge University Press, De Gruyter, Elsevier, Harvard University Press, John Wiley & Sons, Oxford University Press, Sage Publications, State University of New York Press, Taylor & Francis, and University of California Press. These eBooks cover a large section of academic subjects and new titles are added the collection continuously. View the EBSCO Search Tutorial Video
Useful Sites
-
The Merck Veterinary ManualThe "single most comprehensive electronic reference for animal care information." Includes a section on "reproduction."
-
PubMedPubMed® comprises more than 30 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Search for Articles
-
ScienceDirect - Middlesex Campus This link opens in a new window ScienceDirect Health and Life Sciences Collection is a leading full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters. ScienceDirect articles are peer-reviewed and include primary research articles. It features access to over 1,200 current Elsevier journals and over 3,800 books in the health and life sciences, covering 1995-present.
-
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.Indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals. View the EBSCO Search Tutorial Video
