Search
Search Gateway Library Catalog
Search for eBooks
- EBSCO eBooks Academic Subscription Collection This link opens in a new window Access a cross-searchable, multidisciplinary library of over 210,000 high-quality, unlimited-user e-books from leading university presses and academic publishers such as Cambridge University Press, De Gruyter, Elsevier, Harvard University Press, John Wiley & Sons, Oxford University Press, Sage Publications, State University of New York Press, Taylor & Francis, and University of California Press. These ebooks cover a large section of academic subjects and new titles are added the collection continuously.
- eBook Central College Complete This link opens in a new window College Complete is a comprehensive ebook subscription that helps prepare students for academic and career success. This resource covers all academic subject areas and content for in-demand trade jobs. Gain access to content in traditional disciplines like business, management and nursing; emerging areas like artificial intelligence (AI) and criminal justice; and topics to support specific skills like advanced manufacturing, construction and healthcare.
- Gale eBooks - Gateway Campus This link opens in a new window Full-text encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
- Overdrive eBooks and AudioBooks This link opens in a new window The Overdrive platform provides access to popular fiction and non-fiction eBook and audiobook titles, as well as selected Public Domain titles from the Duke Classics Collection. If you are looking for an additional free ebook and audiobook platform, please visit eGo using the Palace app.
Select Reference Books
Handbook of Research on Microfinancial Impacts on Women Empowerment, Poverty, and Inequality by Call Number: eBookISBN: 1522552413Publication Date: 2018
Guide to Reference in Business and Economics by Call Number: eBookISBN: 0838996345Publication Date: 2014
