Skip to Main Content

Contact Us - Staff Directory

Contact Us

Phone: (203) 285-2057
Text: (860) 407-6081
Email: library@gatewayct.edu

Library Staff

Curleen Elliott - Library Director
203-285-2053
celliott@gatewayct.edu 

Chris Wolak, (part time), Reference & Instruction Librarian
203-285-2057
cwolak@gatewayct.edu

Conor Perreault, Digital/Systems Librarian
203-285-2089
conor.perreault@ctstate.edu

Dana Haugh, (part time), Reference & Instruction Librarian
203-285-2057

dhaugh@gwcc.commnet.edu

Lillian Maisfehlt, Lillian Reference & Instruction Coordinator 
203-285-2054
lmaisfehlt@gatewayct.edu 

Marilyn Chin-Gosset, Reference & Instruction Librarian
203-285-2158
mchin-gosset@gatewayct.edu 

Miguel Garcia III, Librarian
203-285-2059
mgarcia3@gatewayct.edu

Mike Cifferelli, Technical Services Librarian
203-285-2052
mcifferelli@gatewayct.edu

Pam Campbell (part time), Reference & Instruction Librarian
203-285-2057
pcampbell@gatewayct.edu 

Santina Scalia (part time), Reference & Instruction Librarian
203-285-2057
sscalia@gatewayct.edu

Todd Hampton, Reference & Instruction Librarian
203-285-2615
thampton@gatewayct.edu