(Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature) is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals.

CINAHL Plus with Full Text includes publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses Association. Many of the most popular full-text journals are available with no embargo. In addition, this resource offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, audiovisuals, book chapters and more.

CINAHL Plus with Full Text covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.

Content includes:
More than 750 full-text journals
Full-text coverage dating back to 1937
Indexing for more than 5,400 journals
More than 6 million records
Searchable cited references for more than 1,400 journals

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition provides researchers, allied health professionals, nurses and medical educators with access to full-text scholarly journals focusing on many medical disciplines. It provides indexing, abstracts and full-text for hundreds of nursing and allied health journals, many of which are peer-reviewed.

The database provides nearly 550 scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines (coverage of nursing and allied health is particularly strong).

Content includes:
More than 320 full-text journals
More than 250 peer-reviewed, full-text journals
Indexing and abstracting from more than 840
journals

This is the U.S. National Library of Medicine's® (NLM) premier bibliographic database that contains over 18 million references to journal articles in life sciences with a concentration on biomedicine. The database includes some full text articles.