Asnuntuck Community College’s Library provides students, faculty, staff and the general public a range of community college library services including reference, reserves, circulation, interlibrary loan, and information literacy instruction. The Library provides access to a variety of information sources including print materials, media products and online bibliographic/full text resources.

The Library is a 9000 sq ft, 50 seat, 8 PCs (including 1 MACs), 1 adaptive technology equipped station, facility, located in the western wing of the ACC campus. The current Library facility was built as an expansion of the original campus building in 1990. The Academic Tutoring Center was relocated to the Library in 2016, along with the addition of the Homework Lab.

The Library provides information/research products  including:

• 27,000 physical books
• 50 print journal/magazine titles (physical access)
• More than 6,300 of online full text journals, magazines, and newspapers
• More than 350,000 e-books, including academic titles and popular reads
• 115 loaner laptops and 50 calculators.
• More than 34696 online document films and over 25000 movies and TV shows.
• 1,400 item media collection (CD/ DVD) 
• Homework Lab with 12 PCs and 1 MAC

The Library also provides services including:

• Adaptive technology for students
• Library materials loan (books, CD, DVD)
• Textbooks for library use only
• Research consultation-on site, by telephone, through email and chat page.
• Interlibrary Loan
• Information Literacy Instruction