Skip to Main Content
Legal Database
Legal Information Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Legal Information Reference Center contains more than 225 full-text publications and thousands of legal forms, with more content being added on a regular basis. This database provides online full text of top consumer legal reference books addressing a wide-range of legal issues including business & corporations, family affairs & divorce, immigration & travel, money & financial planning, patents, copyrights & trademarks, property & real estate, rights & disputes, and wills & estate planning. Many of these titles are published by Nolo, an established provider of legal information for consumers and small businesses.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. Indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
Business Newspapers
Wall Street Journal Online Edition This link opens in a new window
The Wall Street Journal, a national daily newspaper publishing news, information, commentary, and analysis with an emphasis on business and financial news. This online version includes access to Barron's Magazine, MarketWatch and the WSJ puzzles and games. It includes coverage of U.S. and world news, education, politics, technology, real estate, sports, health, and the arts. Requires creation of free account using campus email address.
