E-books
Addressing the Challenging Behavior of C by Call Number: E-BookISBN: 9781843107194Publication Date: 2002-07-01
Children and Behavioural Problems : Anxiety, Aggression, Depression and ADHD - a Biopsychological Model with Guidelines for Diagnostics and Treatment by Call Number: E-BookISBN: 9781843101963Publication Date: 2004-10-01
Developing Children's Social, Emotional and Behavioural Skills by Call Number: E-BookISBN: 9781855394711Publication Date: 2009-05-10
Key Concepts in Early Childhood Education and Care by Call Number: E-BookISBN: 1412907160Publication Date: 2005-12-15
Teachers, Parents and Classroom Behaviour by Call Number: E-BookISBN: 9780335211562Publication Date: 2003-10-01
Third Culture Kids, Revised Edition by Call Number: E-BookISBN: 9781857885255Publication Date: 2009-09-16
Online Reference Material
Reference material is useful when you need to provide background or factual information about your topic. The Credo Reference database provides millions of entries from over 800 reference books such as Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Biographies.
- Credo Reference This link opens in a new window Credo Reference is a general knowledge database providing articles, images, charts, maps and other materials on thousands of topics. With 750+ searchable, full-text titles, Credo Reference places particular emphasis on subject encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, and reference handbooks. Also included are more than 1,100 short reference videos, more than 475,000 high-resolution art images, photographs, and maps across all subject areas.
Search4It - Library Catalog (Books, etc.)
Search Library Catalog (Books, etc.)
Enter title, author or keyword(s)
Useful Subject Terms
Having trouble with your keyword search? The subject terms below are a great place to start when looking for books, videos, articles, and information on the web.
Behavioral assessment of children
Behavior modification, Children
Bullying in schools, Prevention
Child behavior disorders, Diagnosis
Child behavior disorders, Therapy
Classroom management
Discipline of children
Emotions in children
Inclusive education
Problem children, Education (Early childhood)
Problem children, Education (Elementary)
Rejection in children
Social adjustment, Children
Social behavior Disorders
Social interaction in children
Social skills in children