Skip to Main Content

Naugatuck Valley Campus Library

Naugatuck Valley CCS 1001 For Faculty

Library Session Schedule by Faculty Name

 

Last updated on January 24, 2024.

Section Faculty Name Class Day & Time Library Session  Librarian
024 (Danbury) Nancy Kiely TR 8:00-9:15 Tuesday, February 13 Lauren
026 (Danbury) Deborah DiCicco MW 12:30-1:45 Wednesday, February 21 Jaime
027 (Danbury) Scott Farrell MW 5:30-6:45 Wednesday, February 21 Jaime
080 Linda Stango TR 11:00-12:15 Tuesday, February 6 John
081 Terry Latella MW 9:30-10:45 Monday, February 12 Andrea
082 Danielle Dumont MW 11:00-12:30 Wednesday, February 14 Lauren
083 Nancy Esposito MW 2:00-3:15 Monday, February 5 Jenna
085 Nancy Esposito TR 2:00-3:15 Tuesday, February 6 John
086 (LRON) Annette Bosley-Boyce MW 9:30-10:45  Wednesday, February 7 Andrea
088 Vince McCann TR 5:30-6:45  Tuesday, February 13 Andrea
089 John Izzo F 8:00-10:30 Friday, February 16 John
092 Iris Astacio TR 7:00-8:15 Thursday, February 15 Lauren
093 Nancy Kiely MW 12:30-1:45 Wednesday, February 14 Jaime
094 Michelle Ciampi TR 12:30-1:45  Thursday, February 8 Jaime
097 Richard Walsh MW 12:30-1:45  Wednesday, February 21 Andrea
098 (LRON) Sarah Perez TR 2:00-3:15  Thursday, February 8 Jenna
099 (LRON) Sarah Perez TR 11:00-12:15 Thursday, February 8 John
100 Jaime Hammond TR 8:00-9:15 Thursday, February 15 Jaime
102 Beth McNeil-Coates MW 8:00-9:15 Monday, February 5 Jenna
103 Lou Lombard MW 9:30-10:45 Monday, February 5 Andrea
105 Nikki McGary TR 9:30-10:45 Thursday, February 15 Jenna
107 Beth Monchun MW 5:30-6:45 Wednesday, February 7 Jenna
242 (LRON) Athalie Cayo TR 5:15-6:45 Tuesday, February 27 Andrea